Safer Community Task Force


Name Title Term Expires
Fran Kelly Member June 30, 2024
Christine Berlane Member June 30, 2024
Robert Jones Member June 30, 2024
Chief Scott MacDonald Police Chief  
Chief Geof Deering Fire Chief  
Joe Hartung Board of Health  
Judy Lindahl Director, Orleans Chamber  
Mark Mathison Select Board  
James Mackey Ex-Officio  


  • TBD

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Agenda Meeting Packets

Recent Meeting Videos

After clicking, please scroll to the Series you would like to watch.